skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 14 -
TBD
Wilson Playfields, Southeast 251 Street, Kent, WA, USA - Wilson Playfields; Wilson 1A or 1B
TBD
Sat Sep 14 -
Emerald City FC M08W
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 2
10:30 AM PDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Seattle Celtic B08 Bronze
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Dragons FC Aguilitas B08/09
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 3
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 5
T
Seattle Celtic B08 Silver
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Shoreline Sports Club Verrou B
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Emerald City FC M08W
Magnuson Park, Sand Point Way Northeast, Seattle, WA, USA - Field turf 5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Shoreline Sports Club Verrou B
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Seattle Celtic B08 Bronze
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Dragons FC Aguilitas B08/09
14800 Starfire Way, Tukwila, WA 98188, USA - Field 6
2:30 PM PST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Seattle Celtic B08 Silver
Magnuson Park, Sand Point Way Northeast, Seattle, WA, USA - Field 6
6:00 PM PST